El Dorado Middle School  Logo
Bell Schedule Cafeteria Departments Counseling Department HomeLink MDUSD Insurance Policy School Site Council Traffic Patterns - Drop Off/Pick Up Information
Staff Directory After School Tutoring Chorus-Choir Instrumental Band
Title 1 Information
Odyssey of the Mind DC Trip 2017 Leadership Yearbooks After School Program - CARES After School Sports Calendar of Events
PFC Information Fundraising for El Dorado Meeting Dates & Info Toro Spirit Wear

Staff Directory

 

El Dorado Middle School 925.682.5700      
      Phone Room
Administration Email Address Position Extension Number
Clausen, Chris clausenc@mdusd.org Principal 5100 Office
Gemma, Megan gemmam@mdusd.org Vice Principal 5102 Office
Shih, Susan shihs@mdusd.org Vice Principal 5103 Office
         
Psychologist/Counselors        
Grant, Julie grantjk@mdusd.org Counselor 5117 Office
Finch, Kari finchk@mdusd.org Counselor 5116 Office
Paya, Mehrnoosh payam@mdusd.org Psychologist [Mon-Wed] 5182 P2
         
Office Staff        
Bailey-Mitchell, Annette baileymitchella@mdusd.org Attendance/Registrar 5105 Office
Gonzalez, Martha gonzalezm@mdusd.org Secretary 5104 Office
Humphey, Pam humphreyp@mdusd.org; Office Manager 5101 Office
         
Teachers:        
Afable, Kristen afablek@mdusd.org 7th Gr ELA/Historym Drama, Leadership 5166 P3
Arnold, Gina arnoldg@mdusd.org 6th Gr SDC   E4
Banks, Janelle banksj@mdusd.org 6th Gr Resource   C6
Buccellato, Karla buccellatok@mdusd.org PE, Dance, 6th Gr ROT   GYM
Cachiotis, Katherine cachiotisk@mdusd.org 6th Gr Math/Science, 7th Science 5153 E3
Clancy, Ian clancyi@mdusd.org 8th Gr US History   D3
Davis Ramos, Robyn davisramosr@mdusd.org ELD 5142 F3
Emigh, Christian emighc@mdusd.org Choir [6th/7th Period 5180 M1
Erickson, Kurt ericksonk@mdusd.org 6th Gr ELA/History, Reading, ROT 5132 C8
Flistrup, Sam filstrups@mdusd.org Art I, Digital Media Arts   A6
Fratangeli, Giovanni fratangeliG@mdusd.org 6th Gr Math/Science   D6
Frieberg, Deborah friebergd@mdusd.org 7th Gr Math/Science 5122 B2
Haley, Daniel haleyd@mdusd.org 8th Gr ELA, Leadership 5135 C5
Hansing, Marty hansingm@mdusd.org 6th Gr ELA/History/Reading 5139 C9
Hatch, Suzanne hatchs@mdusd.org 8th Gr ELA, Computer Apps 5134 C4
Holland, Kelly hollandk@mdusd.org 6th Gr Math/Science, ELD, Reading 5146 D6
Hoppler, August hopplera@mdusd.org Spanish 1A/1B 5133 C3
Johnson, Jeanne johnsonjm@mdusd.org French 1A/1B, AVID 5121 C2
Kristovic, Michelle kriskovicm@mdusd.org DHH ELA/History/Math/Science 5171 F1
Lieb, Adam lieba@mdusd.org 7th Gr Resource 5168 P5
Lyons, Amy lyonsa@mdusd.org ALD   D5
Maslen, Ian masleni@mdusd.org 7th/8th Gr Science   D2
Masongsong, Jodi masongsongj@mdusd.org 8th Gr Math/Algebra, Computer Science 5174 F4
McChesney, Mark mcchesneym@mdusd.org PE 5191 GYM
McNulty, Loretta mcnultyl@mdusd.org Band 5180 M1
Murphy, Wendy murphyw@mdusd.org 7th Gr ELA/History 5164 P2
Nicola, Michelle nicolam@mdusd.org 8th Gr US History, Comms, Yearbook 5127 A5
Ovadia, Kimberly ovadiak@mdusd.org 6th Gr Math/Science, Reading 5148 D8
Pelkey, Erin pelkeye@mdusd.org 7th Gr ELA/History 5169 P6
Petrich, Dale petrichd@mdusd.org 7th Gr Math, 7th Gr Accelerated Math 5147 D7
Pillsbury, Lisa pillsburyl@mdusd.org 7th Gr SDC 5137 C7
Realegeno, Wanda realegenow@mdusd.org 8th Gr Resource 5168 D1
Rike, Helen rikeh@mdusd.org 8th Gr SDC 5131 C1
Romer, Andrew romera@mdusd.org PE 5193 GYM
Score, Ann scorea@mdusd.org 7th Gr ELA/History, 6th Gr ROT 5167 P4
Stearman, Trevor stearmant@mdusd.org 7th/8th Gr Math 5172 F2
Taylor, Suzan taylors@mdusd.org 6th Gr ELA/History, 6th Gr Reading 5152 E2
Taylor, Tod taylort@mdusd.org PE 5192 GYM
Tomasulo, Cindy tomasuloc@mdusd.org PE 5194 GYM
Townsend, Scott townsends@mdusd.org 6th Gr ELA/History, 6th Gr Reading 5130 C10
Walker, Jeryl walkerja@mdusd.org 8th Gr Science 5161 G2
Watanabe, Gene watanabeg@mdusd.org Woodshop, MakerSpace, 6th ROT   S1
Wheeler, Janeen wheelerj@mdusd.org 6th Gr ELA/History, 6th Gr Reading 5151 E1
         
Support Staff:        
Brown, Corine browncr@mdusd.net CARES Program Coordinator 5123 B3
Moss, Tamekia tamekiamoss66@gmail.com Project Success    
Edmonds, Susan edmondss@mdusd.org IMA [ Mon]   Library
Peery, Veronica peeryv@mdusd.org IMA [Wed, Thur]    
Knighten, Raychel knightenr@mdusd.org Librarian [Monday] 5110 Library
Mingay, Mary mingaym@mdusd.org Cafeteria 5115 MU
O’Sullivan, Jaime osullivanj@mdusd.org Campus Supervisor 5109  
Paananen, Cheryl paananenc@mdusd.org Speech Pathologist 5175  
         
Interpreters:        
Fink, Maria finkm@mdusd.org      
Hauschildt, Stephanie hauschildts@mdusd.org      
Kasyanova, Rebecca kasyanovar@mdusd.org      
McAnally, Geoffery mcanallyg@mdusd.org      
Zeigler, Denise zeiglerd@mdusd.org      
         
Special Ed Assistants        
Anunti, Fran anuntif@mdusd.org      
Baldwin, Katherine baldwink@mdusd.org      
Dietz, Pamela dietzp@mdusd.org      
Kimmel, Jeannene kimmelj@mdusd.org      
Kubak, Adam kubaka@mdusd.org      
Osborne, Melinda osbornem@mdusd.org      
Pike, Cindy pikec@mdusd.org      
Vitug, Sherrill vitugs@mdusd.org