El Dorado Middle School  Logo
Bell Schedule Cafeteria Departments Counseling Department HomeLink MDUSD Insurance Policy School Site Council Traffic Patterns - Drop Off/Pick Up Information
Staff Directory After School Tutoring Chorus-Choir Instrumental Band
Title 1 Information
Odyssey of the Mind DC Trip 2017 Leadership Yearbooks After School Program - CARES After School Sports Calendar of Events
PFC Information Fundraising for El Dorado Meeting Dates & Info Toro Spirit Wear

Staff Directory

Administration

Clausen, Chris Staff
Gemma, Megan Staff
Shih, Susan Staff

Math

Cachiotis, Katy Teacher
Fratangeli, Giovanni Teacher
Frieberg, Debbie Teacher
Holland, Kelly Teacher
Kristovic, Michelle Teacher
Masongsong, Jodi Teacher
Ovadia, Kim Teacher
Petrich, Dale Teacher
Score, Ann Teacher

Electives

Afable, Kristen Teacher
Davis-Ramos, Robyn Teacher
Emigh, Christian Teacher
Filstrup, Sam Teacher
Giramonte, Karla Teacher
Haley, Daniel Teacher
Hatch, Suzanne Teacher
Johnson, Jeanne Teacher
Lyons, Amy Teacher
McNulty, Loretta Teacher
Nicola, Michelle Teacher
Score, Ann Teacher

History

Afable, Kristen Teacher
Clancy, Ian Teacher
Erickson, Kurt Teacher
Hansing, Marty Teacher
Kristovic, Michelle Teacher
Murphy, Wendy Teacher
Nicola, Michelle Teacher
Pelkey, Erin (925) 682-5700 ex.5169 Teacher
Score, Ann Teacher
Taylor, Suzan Teacher
Townsend, Scott Teacher
Wheeler, Janeen Teacher

Language

Hoppler, August Teacher
Johnson, Jeanne Teacher
         
Support Staff:        
Brown, Corine browncr@mdusd.net      
Moss, Tamekia tamekiamoss66@gmail.com      
Edmonds, Susan edmondss@mdusd.org      
Peery, Veronica peeryv@mdusd.org      
Knighten, Raychel knightenr@mdusd.org      
Mingay, Mary mingaym@mdusd.org      
O’Sullivan, Jaime osullivanj@mdusd.org      
Paananen, Cheryl paananenc@mdusd.org      
         
Interpreters:        
Fink, Maria finkm@mdusd.org      
Hauschildt, Stephanie hauschildts@mdusd.org      
Kasyanova, Rebecca kasyanovar@mdusd.org      
McAnally, Geoffery mcanallyg@mdusd.org      
Zeigler, Denise zeiglerd@mdusd.org  

 

Special Ed Assistants        
Anunti, Fran anuntif@mdusd.org      
Baldwin, Katherine baldwink@mdusd.org      
Dietz, Pamela dietzp@mdusd.org      
Kimmel, Jeannene kimmelj@mdusd.org      
Kubak, Adam kubaka@mdusd.org      
Osborne, Melinda osbornem@mdusd.org      
Pike, Cindy pikec@mdusd.org      
Vitug, Sherrill vitugs@mdusd.org

Science

Cachiotis, Katy Teacher
Fratangeli, Giovanni Teacher
Frieberg, Debbie Teacher
Holland, Kelly Teacher
Kristovic, Michelle Teacher
Maslen, Ian Teacher
Ovadia, Kim Teacher
Walker, Jeryl Teacher

ELA

Afable, Kristen Teacher
Erickson, Kurt Teacher
Haley, Daniel Teacher
Hansing, Marty Teacher
Hatch, Suzanne Teacher
Murphy, Wendy Teacher
Pelkey, Erin (925) 682-5700 ex.5169 Teacher
Score, Ann Teacher
Taylor, Suzan Teacher
Townsend, Scott Teacher
Wheeler, Janeen Teacher

PE

Department, Physical Education Teacher

Special Education

Arnold, Gina Teacher
Banks, Janelle Teacher
Lieb, Adam Teacher
Pillsbury, Lisa Teacher
Realegeno, Wanda Teacher
Rike, Helen Teacher