Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration
Contact Chris Clausen  Chris Clausen Principal
Contact Megan Gemma  Megan Gemma Assistant Principal
Math
Contact Katy Cachiotis  Katy Cachiotis Teacher
Contact Kelly Holland  Kelly Holland Teacher
Contact Jodi Masongsong  Jodi Masongsong Teacher
Contact Kim Ovadia  Kim Ovadia Teacher
Contact Dale Petrich  Dale Petrich Teacher
Contact Trevor Stearman  Trevor Stearman Teacher
Electives
Contact Kristen Afable  Kristen Afable Teacher
Contact Lyn Bergen  Lyn Bergen Teacher
Contact Karla Buccellato  Karla Buccellato Staff
Contact Kelcie Cain  Kelcie Cain Teacher
Contact Cody Davis  Cody Davis Teacher
Contact Robyn Davis-Ramos  Robyn Davis-Ramos Teacher
Contact Christian Emigh  Christian Emigh Teacher
Contact Karla Giramonte  Karla Giramonte Teacher
Contact Daniel Haley  Daniel Haley Teacher
Contact Suzanne Hatch  Suzanne Hatch Teacher
Contact August Hoppler  August Hoppler Teacher
Contact Amy Lyons  Amy Lyons Teacher
Contact Jodi Masongsong  Jodi Masongsong Teacher
Contact Loretta McNulty  Loretta McNulty Teacher
Contact Michelle Nicola  Michelle Nicola Teacher
History
Contact Kristen Afable  Kristen Afable Teacher
Contact Ian Clancy  Ian Clancy Teacher
Contact Kurt Erickson  Kurt Erickson Teacher
Contact Giovanni Fratangeli  Giovanni Fratangeli Teacher
Contact Marty Hansing  Marty Hansing Teacher
Contact Michelle Kristovic  Michelle Kristovic Teacher
Contact Michelle Nicola  Michelle Nicola Teacher
Contact Erin Pelkey  Erin Pelkey (925) 682-5700 ex: 5169 Teacher
Contact Suzan Taylor  Suzan Taylor Teacher
Contact Scott Townsend  Scott Townsend Teacher
Contact Janeen Wheeler  Janeen Wheeler Teacher
Language
Contact August Hoppler  August Hoppler Teacher
         
Support Staff:        
Brown, Corine browncr@mdusd.net      
Moss, Tamekia tamekiamoss66@gmail.com      
Edmonds, Susan edmondss@mdusd.org      
Peery, Veronica peeryv@mdusd.org      
Knighten, Raychel knightenr@mdusd.org      
Mingay, Mary mingaym@mdusd.org      
O’Sullivan, Jaime osullivanj@mdusd.org      
Paananen, Cheryl paananenc@mdusd.org      
         
Interpreters:        
Fink, Maria finkm@mdusd.org      
Hauschildt, Stephanie hauschildts@mdusd.org      
Kasyanova, Rebecca kasyanovar@mdusd.org      
McAnally, Geoffery mcanallyg@mdusd.org      
Zeigler, Denise zeiglerd@mdusd.org  

 

Special Ed Assistants        
Anunti, Fran anuntif@mdusd.org      
Baldwin, Katherine baldwink@mdusd.org      
Dietz, Pamela dietzp@mdusd.org      
Kimmel, Jeannene kimmelj@mdusd.org      
Kubak, Adam kubaka@mdusd.org      
Osborne, Melinda osbornem@mdusd.org      
Pike, Cindy pikec@mdusd.org      
Vitug, Sherrill vitugs@mdusd.org
Science
Contact Katy Cachiotis  Katy Cachiotis Teacher
Contact Kelly Holland  Kelly Holland Teacher
Contact Michelle Kristovic  Michelle Kristovic Teacher
Contact Shalimar Manilili  Shalimar Manilili Teacher
Contact Ian Maslen  Ian Maslen Teacher
Contact Kim Ovadia  Kim Ovadia Teacher
Contact Jeryl Walker  Jeryl Walker Teacher
ELA
Contact Kristen Afable  Kristen Afable Teacher
Contact Ian Clancy  Ian Clancy Teacher
Contact Kurt Erickson  Kurt Erickson Teacher
Contact Giovanni Fratangeli  Giovanni Fratangeli Teacher
Contact Daniel Haley  Daniel Haley Teacher
Contact Marty Hansing  Marty Hansing Teacher
Contact Suzanne Hatch  Suzanne Hatch Teacher
Contact Erin Pelkey  Erin Pelkey (925) 682-5700 ex: 5169 Teacher
Contact Suzan Taylor  Suzan Taylor Teacher
Contact Scott Townsend  Scott Townsend Teacher
Contact Janeen Wheeler  Janeen Wheeler Teacher
Special Education
Contact Gina Arnold  Gina Arnold Teacher
Contact Janelle Banks  Janelle Banks Teacher
Contact Michelle Kristovic  Michelle Kristovic Teacher
Contact Adam Lieb  Adam Lieb Teacher
Contact Kira McDonough  Kira McDonough Teacher
Contact Wanda Realegeno  Wanda Realegeno Teacher
Contact Helen Rike  Helen Rike Teacher